MPB People Add: Classic personnel consulting

 
people_add-416Searching for and selecting executive personnel is our business, a business resting on trust, discretion and sustainability. In personnel consulting, the specific direct address, the right media mix and professional recruitment tools are the groundwork for the successful and rapid filling of key positions. We know the success factors for the sustained filling of vacancies and know exactly which approach is the right one for which position. This is why we won’t find the best people we know, but the best people there are for your company.

We focus on people in our actions and therefore also in our personnel consulting. We cultivate personal relationships with our clients, candidates and business partners. We are committed to what we say and we are transparent in our communication. MPB People Add stands for sustained personnel recruitment, having set high quality standards. Our aim is to create added value for our clients. We are passionately and with conviction committed to this aim.

Excellence – recruiting through direct address and supported by job advertisements 

The Excellence programme is the ideal solution in the search and selection of executive personnel and specialists – at regional, national and international level, for multinational enterprises, SMBs, administrations and NPOs. The classic search with direct address on mandate basis, backed by advertisements and involving our extensive pool of candidates.

Performance outline of our personnel consulting services

  • Briefing with the client on site and determining the corporate profile, the requirement profile and the corporate culture
  • Working out the job description and the job advertisement
  • Market analysis and identifying potential candidates
  • Direct address of potential candidates including the MPB pool of candidates and of ads in print media and on relevant job platforms
  • Careful testing of all candidates, narrowing down the field of candidates by relying on defined criteria and on personal interviews and potential analyses
  • Generating Management Summaries for the client
  • Organising the interviews with the client and collecting references and testimonials of candidates in the final shortlist
  • Assisting in the smooth integration of the new employee into the enterprise and providing support for them after joining
Print Friendly

MPB People Add: Klassische Personalberatung

PersonalberatungDie Suche und die Selektion von Führungskräften und Spezialisten: das ist unser Geschäft. Ein Geschäft, das auf Vertrauen, Diskretion und Nachhaltigkeit basiert. In der Personalberatung bilden die gezielte Direktansprache, der richtige Medienmix und professionelle Rekrutierungstools die Grundlage der erfolgreichen und schnellen Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen. Wir kennen die Erfolgsfaktoren einer nachhaltigen Stellenbesetzung und wissen genau, welches Vorgehen für welche Position zielführend ist. Darum finden wir für Ihr Unternehmen nicht die Besten, die wir kennen, sondern die Besten, die es gibt.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns und somit unserer Personalberatung steht der Mensch. Wir pflegen persönliche Beziehungen mit Kunden, Kandidaten und Geschäftspartnern. Wir sind verbindlich in unseren Aussagen und kommunizieren transparent. MPB People Add steht für Nachhaltigkeit in der Personalrekrutierung. Dafür setzen wir die Messlatte bei unseren Qualitätsansprüchen hoch. Unser Ziel ist es, einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu generieren. Dafür engagieren wir uns leidenschaftlich und aus Überzeugung.

Excellence – Rekrutierung über Direktansprache unterstützt durch Stellenausschreibung

Das Programm Excellence ist die ideale Lösung für die Suche und Selektion von Führungskräften und Spezialisten – regional, national und international. Für multinationale Unternehmen, KMUs, Verwaltungen und NPOs. Klassische Suche mit Direktansprache auf Mandatsbasis, flankiert von Inseraten, unter Einbezug unseres umfangreichen Kandidatenpools.

Leistungsübersicht unserer Personalberatung

  • Auftragsbesprechung (Briefing) beim Kunden vor Ort und Erfassen des Unternehmensprofils, Anforderungsprofils und der Firmenkultur
  • Ausarbeitung der Stellenbeschreibung und der Stellenanzeige
  • Marktanalyse und Identifikation potenzieller Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten
  • Direktansprache von potenziellen Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten unter Einbezug des MPB-Kandidatenpools sowie von Inseraten in Printmedien und auf relevanten Internet-Stellenplattformen
  • Sorgfältige Prüfung aller Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten, Verdichtung des Kandidatenfeldes anhand der gegebenen Kriterien und mittels persönlicher Interviews und Potenzialanalysen
  • Erstellen von Management Summaries zuhanden des Auftraggebers
  • Organisation der Interviews mit dem Auftraggeber und Einholen der Referenzen von Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten in der Endauswahl
  • Mithilfe bei der reibungslosen Eingliederung der neuen Mitarbeitenden ins Unternehmen und deren Unterstützung nach dem Eintritt
Print Friendly